Wednesday, May 11, 2005

Bull in a china shop!!!! Or should I say a herd of bulls in all good record shops!!!! Brap Brap Brap!!!!

The Rolldeep album is out on Monday 6th June 2005. Track Listings 1. Flying Away 2. The Avenue 3. Show You featuring Jenna G 4. Let It Out 5. Bus Stop 6. Be Careful featuring Alex Cartana 7. When I’m Ere 8. Shake A Leg 9. Remember The Day 10. People Don’t Know 11. Heat Up 12. Good Girl